Latest Draws and Results

Welcome to the 2023 Match Draws and Results

Mens Minor Singles 2023


2022 Match results.

Mens Club Fours 2022

Congratulations to Paul Ward-Harvey, Stephen Lewis, Kandiah Sivaloganathan and Bruce Bodinnar who defeated Ralph Walker, Brin Kerwood, George Lindsay and Scott Denham 29 to 13 in the final.

Mufti Pairs 2022

Congratulations to Peter Smith and Stephen Lewis who defeated Robin Bower and Bruce Bodinnar 1 set all and 2 ends to 1 in the decider.

Mens Minor Singles 2022

Congratulations to George Lindsay who defeated Peter Watson 25 to 15 in the final.

Womens Club Triples 2022

Congrats to Gwen Gleichman, Rosemary Dale (replacement for Glenda Weerden) and Cathy Wilson for their win over Margaret Gillies, Robyn O’Brien (sub for Kay Balnaves) and Jayem Siva in the final.

Mixed Pairs 2022

Well done Jayem and Kandiah Sivaloganathan for their solid win in the final over Loyce Davis and George Fotis.

Mens Club Triples 2022

Congratulations to Charles Stewart, George Lindsay and Scott Denham who defeated Stephen Lewis, Kandiah Sivaloganathan and Bruce Bodinnar 29 to 24 in the finamens Club Fours 2022

Womens Club Fours 2022

Congratulations to the team of Judy Moyes, Trish Tamaoki, Gay Suters and Sue Buchanan for their excellent win over Glenda Weerden (sub for Margaret McHugh), Margaret Gillies, Gwen Gleichman and Cathy Wilson.

Mens Club Singles 2022

Congratulations to Richard O’Brien who defeated Simon Menzies 31 to 11 in the final.

Mens Club Pairs 2022

Congratulations to Linden De Jong and Scott Denham who defeated Kandiah Sivaloganathan and Bruce Bodinnar. After a 19 all draw they won by 1 shot in the extra end.

Presidents Singles 2022

Congratulations to George Fotis who defeated Julie Hayden 25 to 21 in the final.

Mens Consistency Singles 2022

Congratulations to Dale McBean who defeated George Fotis 178 to 162 in the final.

Mufti Singles 2022

Final: Charles Stewart defeated Bill Clemens 23 to 19.

Mens Graded Fours 2022

Congratulations to Barry Slattery, Ron Hassall, John Candy and Charles Stewart who defeated Vince Lindsay, Ralph Walker, Jeff Hole and Stephen Lewis 20 to 9 in the final.

Watermans Trophy 2022

Semi Final 1: Manly d Newport 62/50
Semi Final 2: Chatswood d  Manly Vale 69/44.

Final: Chatswood d Manly 57/52.

Womens Pennants

Congratulations to our Grade 3 who have won their regional playoff and will proceed to the state finals to be held on the weekend of 18th, 19th and 20th November. Grade 2 finished a creditable second in their section.


Congratulations to both our teams. Mosman Gold won the competition with Mosman Blue the runner up.

Mens Pennants

At the end of sectional play our Grade 3 and Grade 4 teams both finished third in their sections. 

Mayoral Trophy 

Mosman d Warringah 152/113 and 4 rinks to 2.